Chicago 3D Ultrasound Customer Reviews

 

Customer Reviews of 3D Ultrasound in Chicago / 4D ultrasound / HD Ultrasound

 

before after chicago
My son was born yesterday. This ultrasound was at 31 weeks. It's amazing how much he looks it !!! Thanks again

Nicole Oakes Crown Point, IN March 2017
My husband and I choose to do the gender reveal package at Goldenview, and we were so happy with the care, compassion, and amazing photos we received. The woman working at the desk, Josie, and the ultrasound tech, Sarah, both went above and beyond for us. They were able to correctly identify our baby girl's gender, and we got back some truly amazing photos. We will be back closer to the due date to get more photos, as we were so blown away by everything that Goldenview did. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants outstanding ultrasound photos!

Emily S. Chicago, IL 12/12/2016
Josie the receptionist Was so nice and friendly. Sarah was the tech and she was also nice and friendly gave me perfect pictures of my little baby. They both gave me great advice on how I should announce the gender of my baby. Looking forward to going back when I'm 28-32 weeks. Thank you guys you where the best!!

Latese M. Chicago, IL 12/11/2016
kristip
A must go in your pregnancy! This is my 3rd time coming here within the last 8 years and each visit has been so precious and enjoyable! The prices are by far the most reasonable in all of the Chicagoland area, (trust me I checked since we had to drive over an hour for our visit) plus if you find a better deal, they will honor that price! The tech, Alex was absolutely wonderful, accommodating and very kid friendly! You can tell she really loves what she does and wasn't just trying to get the appointment over with. We can't wait to come back later in the pregnancy to have another peek at the baby!

Kristi Pitts Hampshire, IL September 2016
We had our ultrasound with Alex at the GoldenView in Chicago on 06/24/2016. I was 15w and 3D and it was also a special day because it was my daughter's 3rd birthday. We wanted to learn if we were having a girl or boy. Alex was amazing and made the moment so very special for us. She was able to get so many great pictures and let us know we are adding a baby girl!! The room is so cozy and comfortable and set up to allow others including children to participate. Alex recorded our baby's heartbeat on a heart and we were able to purchase a stuffed animal to place it in. My daughter sleeps with it and loves it. I'll definitely want to go back when I'm a little further a long. So worth it!! Thank you Alex for making it such a wonderful experience for us!!

Kara M Chicago, IL 7/23/2016
Posted on Yelp We had our ultrasound with Alex at the GoldenView in Chicago on 06/24/2016. I was 15w and 3days and it was also a special day because it was my daughter's 3rd birthday. We wanted to learn if we were having a girl or boy. Alex was amazing and made the moment so very special for us. She was able to get so many great pictures and let us know we are adding a baby girl!! The room is so cozy and comfortable and set up to allow others including children to participate. Alex recording our baby's heartbeat on a heart and we were able to purchase a stuffed animal to place it in. My daughter sleeps with it and loves it. I'll definitely want to go back when I'm a little further a long. So worth it!! Thank you Alex for making it such a wonderful experience for us!!

Kara M. from Chicago IL July 2016
Posted on Facebook This is my second time going to golden view. I found out it's a boy only at 15 weeks and was well worth it. I will be back further along in my pregnancy to see him in 3D/4D. Thanks again golden view.

Brianna Banks from Chicago, IL May 2016
The accuracy is amazing! Outstanding customer service as well as reasonable prices. Thanks Goldenview

Mercedes M. Chicago, IL January 2016
5 star review on yelp: ★★★★★ My husband and I drove here ( Chicago) from Indiana for the HD Live (1 of the few places that have it). We're very pleased with the place and staff. From the moment we walked in Josie & Sarah made us feel comfortable. They even welcomed our family members we brought. I loved the choices of packages they offer. When we entered room ot was warm & inviting and Sarah the tech made sure you are pleased with the pictures and sure to see your new baby. I would return again 2nd trip only $59!!! Thanks ladies Lisette & Victor 🙂

Lisette & Victor B. Crown Point, IN 10/07/2015
My wife and I received our session as a gift and could not have asked for anything better. The staff of Josie and Alex were absolutely amazing!! And the pictures were so phenomenal that they brought tears to our happy eyes. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience and we will definitely be recommending Goldenview Ultrasound to anyone and everyone that we can!
Here's a photo to show the world what a great job they did.

Chris S. Chicago, IL August 2015
baby mya at 33 weeks


Rachel D. Chicago IL November 2014
Before and after pictures of my son Aaron at 31 weeks and 2 weeks old ( taken at Goldenview Ultrasound Chicago)

Brittany Evans Gary, IN January 2015
We did the ultrasound at the facility in Chicago and my son stuck his tongue out too! He is now just about 3 months and u cannot believe how much he looks like his ultrasound so realistic!! Great place definitely recommend to others who are expecting!

Cathy T. Chicago, IL September 2014-09-30
Love, love, love!!! This place was beyond my expectations. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean environment, huge room with a comfy bed, and a large screen TV. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely be returning for any future pregnancies.

Heather B. Lowell, IN August 2014
We had the most wonderful experience on Saturday for our gender reveal! 🙂 🙂 Can't wait to come back for our 3D/4D!

Lauren and Brian B. Chicago, IL August 2014
My husband and I decided to check out our tot's gender at 15 weeks and 2 days. We picked the cheapest package ($49). The staff at GoldenView couldn't have been better. We were 20 minutes early, and since there was no wait, they took us early. The ultrasound room is spacious, clean, and has a comfy bed and jumbo size TV. Our technician, Alex, was super friendly and took her time to show us about 10 minutes worth of "baby footage", pointing out the different parts of his/her body. When it was time to figure out the gender, and since we wanted to reveal the news later, Alex had us close our eyes so we could be surprised. Goldenview then packaged up our chosen boy/girl socks (an extra $6.95, but seemed more fun than a letter), as well as the photos that point out the gender. We also received about 8 other photos of the baby.
I highly recommend GoldenView to anyone who wants to know B v. G earlier than 20 weeks. It was truly a fun experience!

Emily W. July 2014 Chicago, IL 5 star review on Yelp
★★★★★ I went here for both of my pregnancies. The first time we did not want to know the gender & they were very careful not to reveal it to us. With our second we went in at 15 weeks because I could not wait to know. I left with great images, and great memories. If we decide to have any more children we will definitely be back!

Kayla S. LaPorte, Indiana June 2014
This was a great experience! The pictures turned out great in HD. The tech was super friendly and did a wonderful job! I would definitely do this again at this establishment!

Cheri M. Chicago, IL May 2014
Super happy had a great experience at golden view. Now I have my little bundle of joy.

Ana O. Chicago IL May 2014
Hi Nikki, I recently visited the office for a gender determination. Myself, my husband and our 3 boys were eager to find out what we’re having. We all screamed in shock and awe when the tech let us know that it’s a girl (I think I was the loudest!). It was a beautiful experience, the accommodations were so comfortable and having my entire family present for the news was priceless. The tech was also exceptional. She kept us going for a while, although I think she got the shot she needed to verify the sex early on. All in all I would recommend Golden View again and again to expectant moms who want a sneak peak of their little bundle, I’m even considering a 2nd trip in a couple of months myself.

Lakeeta T. Chicago IL December 2013
Can't believe how much our little guy looks like he did in his 3D ultrasound pics we had done at 27 weeks at GoldenView Ultrasound in Chicago!

Chandelle F. Chicago, IL August 2013
Jenaylee at 32 weeks 3d, 1day,7months,1year,2year picture hope u guys can post it on ur page love the experience of my 3d with u guys♥

Marlyn D. Chicago IL June 2013
Can't wait to come back to u chicks. It was my first time in march, & i felt so welcomed by everybody loved my experience and I'll be there in a few weeks for a 3D/4D ultrasound since my baby girl will be a bit bigger! LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Nancy N. April 2013 Chicago, IL
My baby girl Arya. We had a 3/d 4d ultrasound in Chicago 12/14/2012. Pic is her ultrasound and the day she was born.

Danielle A. April 2013 Lake Geneva WI
Our little guy born on 11/18

Marina N. Chicago, IL November 2012
Second time there and both were great experiences. Super nice people. The room is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The technology is fantastic. We were in and out inside of 30 minutes with a DVD and images. They have toys for the kids to play as well. I'm actually VERY surprised how inexpensive it is for such professional service. Bravo!

Jerry C. - Highland Park, IL November 2012
My wife and I did indeed go for our ultrasound this weekend and it was AWESOME. We couldn’t believe the clarity when seeing our little girl. Its an amazing experience and I am sure you guys must take a lot of satisfaction from seeing smiling faces all day long. We were certainly grinning from ear to ear. I think we have since watched the DVD 10 times and my Parents in South Africa were also able to see it through the Sonostream offering. So thank you…

Teague G. - Chicago IL February 2012
new born photo of our baby and 3d image
I used Goldenview Ultrasound (Chicago location) for my three of my baby's ultrasounds. We came back because we loved it there. The staff and tech's were very friendly and the pictures we received were amazing! We were so thankful to have been able to see our little ones for a sneak peak before the big day!

Valerie D. - May 2011 Chicago, IL
I've had 3 ultrasounds at your facility with my 2 pregnancies. I just wanted to let you know that on Sunday the 13th when I had my most recent one, the technician, Karen, was great!

Margaret R., February 2011 - Grand Rapids MI
Dear Goldenview, Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful experience. It was amazing to see what little Madison looked like while growing inside me! Thanks again! We will be back with the next pregnancy.

Thanks, The Schleede Family - Algonquin, Illinois
Lily Before 3D image at 30 weeks and 2 days Lily after at 4 months old


Scott and Maggie F. September 2008 - Austin, Texas visiting Chicago, Illinois
Hello, I just wanted to let you know I had my re-do appointment last night and I was EXTREMELY pleased! We got some great footage and the babies were labeled so we can tell them apart. I will recommend you guys to anyone I know having a baby, it is an unbelievable experience. Thank you again!

Best Regards, Sonya J. 4/9/2007
Nikki, Thanks so much for the ultrasound (esp. for letting us do it again and see the face!) Kristin was beaming ear to ear! Worth every penny for a husband with a pregnant wife!
Kristin and I will recommend you to all our pregnant friends! Best wishes in your new venture!

Mike M. 3/2/06 - Glenview, Illinois
Hi Nikki, I know it's been a long time and I promised to send pictures of the baby to compare with the 3d/4d ultrasound so here goes. Our baby isn't such a baby anymore she just turned 5 months old and has both her bottom teeth. Amazing how fast they grow. Pretty amazing if you ask me. This baby spent a lot of her time for the first month with her hands up by her face..no shock there. Now she has her cereal bottle and formula bottle before bed and usually has 1 hand covering her eyes hahaaa. I will never forget the ultrasound sessions and seeing her with her hands by her face especially not now that she does it almost daily. Thank you so much for letting us see our little girl before she got here. We will definitely be doing the 3d/4d ultrasound with any other pregnancies to come.

Thank you!!!! Carrie and Jeremy G. 9/21/2006 - Hammond, Indiana